Police Commission

Meetings - No assigned meeting dates.  Meetings scheduled and announced as needed.


Members - The Police Commission is comprised of 5 citizen members, at least 3 must be residents.  Each serve for alternating 5 year appointments.

  - Dan Craft-President

  - Wayne Hall-Secretary

  - Jean Schneider

  - Scott Snyder

  - Mary Wekkin


Call the Village Hall at 715-386-5141 for contact information for members